Contact Us

Administration:

Principal: Mr. Jeremiah Stewart jeremiah.stewart@palmbeachschools.org
6th Grade Assistant Principal: Mrs. Lori Boles-Jones lori.jones@palmbeachschools.org
7th Grade Assistant Principal: Mr. Samuel Rolle samuel.rolle@palmbeachschools.org
8th Grade Assistant Principal: Ms. Kimberly Y. Pettiford-Gibbons, kimberly.pettiford-gibbons@palmbeachschools.org


Choice Program:

Choice Coordinator: Mr. Robert Fletcher robert.fletcher@palmbeachschools.org
Choice Program Assistant: Mrs. Mayra Bertrand-Mendez mayra.bertrand-mendez@palmbeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA